Lecturers
Title Name Surname Email Address View
Ms Bridget Horner horner@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Juan Solis solis@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Lawrence Ogunsanya ogunsanya@ukzn.ac.za
Mrs Magdalena Cloete cloete@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Majahamahle Mthethwa mthethwam@ukzn.ac.za
Mr   Viloshin Govender Govenderv3@ukzn.ac.za
 
Mr Naresh Singh singhn3@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Bonga Ntuli ntulib@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Sibusiso Sithole sitholes6@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Yashaen  Luckan  LuckanY@ukzn.ac.za
 
Title Name Surname Email Address View
Dr Claudia Loggia loggia@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Lovemore Chipungu chipungu@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Pauline Adebayo adebayop@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Sipho Nkambule nkambules1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Sithembiso Myeni myenis1@ukzn.ac.za
Mrs Tinuke Ojo-Aromokudu ojoaromokudu@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Vincent Myeni myeniv@ukzn.ac.za
Ms Daphne Ntlhe nthled@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Title Name Surname Email Address
View
Ms Daphne Ntlhe nthled@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Annette Von Riesen vonriesen@ukzn.ac.za
Dr Koyi Mchunu mchunuk@ukzn.ac.za
Ms Hope Magidimisha Magidimishah@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved